CSSI

Faculty

Shiyan Hu

Professor Shiyan Hu (Director)


Electrical & Computer Engineering

shiyan@mtu.edu

Faculty Webpage


Wayne Weaver

Professor Wayne Weaver


Electrical & Computer Engineering

wwweaver@mtu.edu

Faculty Webpage


Tim

Professor Timothy Havens


Computer Science
Electrical & Computer Engineering

thavens@mtu.edu

Faculty Webpage


Chee-Wooi Ten

Professor Chee-Wooi Ten


Electrical & Computer Engineering

ten@mtu.edu

Faculty Webpage


Yu Cai

Professor Yu Cai


School of Technology

cai@mtu.edu

Faculty Webpage


Xinli Wang

Professor Xinli Wang


School of Technology

xinlwang@mtu.edu

Faculty Webpage


Chunming Gao

Professor Chunming Gao


School of Technology

chgao@mtu.edu

Faculty Webpage


Sumit Paudyal

Professor Sumit Paudyal


Electrical & Computer Engineering

sumitp@mtu.edu

Faculty Webpage


Zhaohui Wang

Professor Zhaohui Wang


Electrical & Computer Engineering

zhaohuiw@mtu.edu

Faculty Webpage


Lucia Gauchia

Professor Lucia Gauchia


Electrical & Computer Engineering
Mechanical Engineering & Engineering Mechanics

gauchia@mtu.edu

Faculty Webpage


Ye Sun

Professor Ye Sun


Mechanical Engineering & Engineering Mechanics

yes@mtu.edu

Faculty Webpage