Home     Staff     Research     Papers     Reports and Presentations     Collaborators    

Wireless Local Positioning System Laboratory Staff

Seyed Alireza (Reza)Zekavat

Professor, Lab Director

Ph.D., 2002, Colorado State University, Ft. Collins, CO.
EERC 825
Phone: (906) 487 2071
rezaz@mtu.edu
Current Staff

Mojtaba Bahramgiri

PhD Student
EERC 818
Phone: (906) 370 3666
Research Interests: Signal processing, Big Data Analysis
mbahramg@mtu.edu

Gaurav Bagwe

Master Student
EERC 818
Phone: (906) 275 9939
Research Interests: Signal Processing
grbagwe@mtu.edu

Himanshu Barapatre

Master Student
EERC 818
Phone: (906) 275 9568
Research Interests: Wireless Communication & Antenna Engineering
hbarapat@mtu.edu
Alumni Staff

Mohsen Jamalabdollahi

PhD
DSP Engineer, Cisco Systems
mjamalab@mtu.edu

Praveen Balaji Buduru

Master
ADAS Micro-Controller Engineer at ZF Group
pbuduru@mtu.edu

Kaouther Boumalek

Visiting Research Scholar
Constantine University, Algeria
kboumale@mtu.edu

Charles Stone

Undergraduate Student
cqstone@mtu.edu

Amir Torabi

PhD
PostDoc Fellow; Northern Arizona University
atorabi@mtu.edu

Ali Aghdaei

Master Student
PhD Student; Michigan Technological University
aaghdaei@mtu.edu

Sunil Lingamurthy Javali

Master Student
Electrical Product Engineer at Delphi
sjavali@mtu.edu

Clarence Hardwick

Undergraduate Student
cehardwi@mtu.edu

Alex Simon

Undergraduate Student
ajsimon@mtu.edu

Ashish Pasha Sheikh

Master Student
Changan US R&D Center, Inc
apsheikh@mtu.edu

Danton Na

Visiting Research Scholar, Changchun University of Science and Technology, China
batina100200@163.com

Angela Rubeck

Undergraduate Student
acrubeck@mtu.edu

Andrew Szajna

Undergraduate Student
Applications Engineer at Maxim Integrated
aszajna@mtu.edu

Mrudula V Athi

MS Student
DSP Engineer at Bose Corporation
mvathi@mtu.edu

Asif Al-Rasheed

Shankar Giri Venkita Giri

Master Student
DSP Engineer, Envidia
svenkita@mtu.edu

Shu Ting Goh

PhD
Principal Engineer (Research Fellow) in Satellite Technology and Research Centre, National University of Singapore
shutingg@mtu.edu

Greg Price

MS Student
Principal Product Engineer at ZF TRW Automotive - Driver Assist Systems
gaprice@mtu.edu

Michael Brush

MS Student
mabrush@mtu.edu

Zonghai Wang

PhD
Senior research scientist at Intelligent Fusion Technology
wzhongha@mtu.edu

Mohsen Pourkhaatoun

PhD
Sr Manager, System Design Engineer at Microchip Technology
mpourkha@mtu.edu

Xiukui Li

PhD
Associate Professor Dalian Institute of Technology
xiuli@mtu.edu

Hui Tong

PhD
Researcher at China Mobile Research Institute
htong@mtu.edu

Hardeep Mehta

MS Student
Research Engineer at Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
hsmehta@mtu.edu

Rajeev Kulkarni

Graduated with Master of Science, Summer 2005
Data Scientist at CitiusTech
rskulkar@mtu.edu

Peh Keong Teh

Graduated with Master of Science, Summer 2004
VP Product Management
Salesforce
pteh@mtu.edu

Wenjie Xu

PhD
Research Fellow at Nanyang Technological University
wenjiex@mtu.edu

Xiaofeng Yang

MS Student
xiyang@mtu.edu

Li Chao

MS Student
Senior RF System Design Engineer at Apple
chaol@mtu.edu

Jie Tang

MS Student
RF Lead Engineer at Alcatel-Lucent
jiet@mtu.edu

Andrew Kolbus

Undergraduate Student
Senior Software Engineer at Salesforce
arkolbus@mtu.edu

Mike Roddewig

Undergraduate Student
mrroddew@mtu.edu

Jason Shim

Undergraduate Student
Technical Program Manager, Amazon
jpshim@mtu.edu